2017年4月23日

首先是,上周预测回顾:

  • 在H4图形分析的支持下,近半数(40%)的专家认为已在2016年12月份形成的中期上行通道里运动的欧元兑美元汇价,将会上升到1.0690,而后还会再上升130点。而事实证明,汇价确实从周一开始立马向北行进;周二,汇价突破了1.0690阻力位,并且把它变成了支撑位,而到达了1.0780。在此之后,多头能量枯竭,截至这周结束汇价又返回到了1.0690区域;
  • 对于英镑兑美元汇价曾预计会有一个反弹。在振荡指标和趋势指标的支持下,多数分析师曾倾向于这样这一种观点,那就是该汇价的上升推进力并未耗尽,并且它可能会达到1.2705的高度。英国首相特蕾莎▪梅宣布提前举行国会选举,也并没能给多头带来多少预期的强力支撑。但也正因为有了这样的支撑,汇价才飙升了400点,停在了1.2904。之后,汇价掉头并缓慢下挫到了自2016年6月就开始波动的强力中心轴位置;
  • 美元兑日元。对于其一周和中期的预测是存在着差异的。人们认为前者是向下趋势,而后者则是上升势头。而结果是,汇价在108.10 -109.20的横向通道内运动了差不多整整一周的时间,而牛势略占了上风。在这周末,多头曾试图突破该通道的上边界。不过,由于仅仅上升30个点,这次突破并未成功,汇价又迅速返回到了横向走廊中;
  • 与欧元兑美元不同的是,美元兑瑞郎汇价对于英国首相的声明反应十分强烈。半数的专家以及振荡指标,都曾预测汇价会跌至0.9980,而事实上最终局部最低值又下挫了40点。不过,汇价随后“改变了主意”还是返回到了专家指出的0.9980区域。
 

未来一周预测:

总结世界各主要银行及经纪商专家们的意见,并归纳基于多种技术分析和图形分析等方法所得出的结论,概括如下:

  • 欧洲央行和日本央行有关汇率的决定,应该说是在意料之中的。然而,法国的总统选举可能会导致波动性的增加。特别是如果投票进入到了第二轮,尽管也有可能并不会引起汇率大的跳跃。而这些选举结果的不确定性,也导致了专家意见的不确定。因此,在给出关于欧元兑美元的一周预测时,有三分之一的专家认为汇价会涨,三分之一的认为会跌,而三分之一的认为会是个横摆趋势。而如果说到对中期情况的预测的话,在图形分析的支持下,这里已经有65%的专家认为汇价会跌,并且指出1.0500和1.0350会是目标位。而35%的专家及D1的指标则给出了另外一种观点,那就是汇价一定会重回2017年二月至三月的高点;
  • 对于英镑兑美元的中期预测,有近85%的专家仍然认为汇价会下跌(支撑位是1.2575、1.2490、1.2365)。而对于其近期的预测情况则不同:只有30%的分析师认为会跌。其余专家则预计它会返回上周的高位,并且会在1.2900-1.3000范围驻足。而H4的图形分析和D1的指标,也都同意这一设想。只有10%的振荡指标还指向汇价会超买;
  • 对于美元兑日元的一周与中期预测,也同样存在着明显的差异。这么说吧,如果有60%的分析师对于短期预测的看法是跌的话,那么对于月度和季度的预测的观点则是上涨。而目标位不变:112.00和113.55。至于说技术分析、图形分析以及H4的振荡指标,则显示出了汇价将在108.30-109.50通道内的继续横向移动;
  • 而关于美元兑瑞郎,则是专家与指标间的较量。80%的分析师认为汇价必定会上涨到1.0000-1.0100区域,而D1上85%的振荡指标以及趋势指标则预示其下跌。图形分析给出了折中的方案,那就是汇价会先涨到1.0050而后再下跌到局部最低值0.9940。

 

Roman Butko, NordFX


« 分析
学习资料
刚开始接触金融投资市场?通过“学习资料”快速入门。 开始学习
在社交媒体上关注我们
QQ交谈

诺德在线客服

时间:8:00-24:00

April 23, 2017

First, a review of last week’s forecast:

  • In the opinion of almost half of the experts (40%), supported by graphical analysis on H4, the pair EUR/USD, which has been moving in the medium-term rising channel that began in December 2016, had been expected to rise to 1.0690, and then by yet another 130 points. It turned out that the pair indeed immediately went northwards, starting from Monday; on Tuesday, it broke through the resistance at 1.0690 and, having turned it into a support level, the pair reached 1.0780. After this, the bulls’ energy dried up, and the pair returned to the 1.0690 zone by the end of the week’s session;  
  • A rebound had been expected for GBP/USD. Most analysts, supported by oscillators and trend indicators, had been inclined towards the view that the pair’s upward propulsion had not yet been exhausted and that it could reach the height of 1.2705. Not many expected the powerful support British Prime Minister Teresa May gave the bulls in announcing snap parliamentary elections. Because of such support, the pair soared almost 400 points, only stopping at 1.2904. After that, it turned and slowly descended to the strong Pivot level which the pair has been fluctuating since June 2016;
  • USD/JPY. Here there was a discrepancy between the weekly and the medium-term forecasts: the former pointed southwards, the latter to the north. As a result, the pair moved in the side channel 108.10 -109.20 for almost the entire week, dominated slightly by bullish trends. It was the bulls who tried to break the upper boundary of this channel at the end of the week. However, this breakthrough was unsuccessful, since, having risen by only 30 points, the pair quickly returned to the sideways corridor;
  • Unlike EUR/USD, USD/CHF reacted rather violently to the British Prime Minister’s announcement. Whilst half of the experts along with the oscillators had expected its fall to the level of 0.9980, in reality the local minimum ended up being 40 points lower. However, the pair "changed its mind" afterwards and returned to where the analysts had indicated: the zone 0.9980.

 

Forecast for the coming week:

Summarizing the views of a number of analysts from leading banks and brokerage firms, as well as the forecasts made based on a wide variety of technical and graphical analysis methods, we can say the following:

  • The ECB and the Bank of Japan rate decisions should prove unsurprising. The presidential elections in France, however, may cause increased volatility. It is also possible, though, that there will be no sharp exchange rate jumps, especially if the vote reaches the second round. Uncertainty related to these elections has led to uncertainty in experts’ opinions. Thus, in giving their weekly forecast for EUR/USD, one third of them thought the pair will grow, one third has spoken of a fall and one third of a sideways trend. If we now turn to the medium-term forecast, here already 65% of experts, supported by graphical analysis, vote for the pair falling, indicating 1.0500 and 1.0350 as target levels. An alternative view is represented by 35% of analysts and indicators on D1, according to which the pair must return to the highs of February-March 2017;    
  • In the medium term, nearly 85% of experts continue to expect GBP/USD to fall (support levels are 1.2575, 1.2490, 1.2365). As for the immediate future, the situation is different: only 30% of analysts vote for its fall. The others expect it to return to the previous week’s highs and to fix in the 1.2900-1.3000 area. Both graphical analysis on H4, and indicators on D1 agree with this prospect. Only 10% of oscillators yet indicate that the pair is overbought;
  • There still remains an obvious discrepancy between the week-long and medium-term forecasts for USD/JPY as well. So, if in the short term 60% of analysts speak about its fall, the monthly and quarterly forecasts are oriented northwards. The targets are the same: 112.00 and 113.55. As for technical analysis, graphical analysis and oscillators on H4 show the continuation of the pair's lateral movement in the 108.30-109.50 channel;
  • Regarding USD/CHF, the battle here is between experts and indicators. 80% of analysts believe that the pair is sure to grow to the 1.0000-1.0100 zone, and 85% of oscillators and trend indicators on D1 expect it to drop. A compromise is offered by graphical analysis, which points first to the growth of the pair to 1.0050 and then to its fall to the local minimum of 0.9940.

 

Roman Butko, NordFX


« Market Analysis and News
Receive
Training
New to the market? Make use of the “Getting Started” section. Start Training
Promotions
and Bonuses
Special offers and conditions for profitable trading. Learn More
Follow Us