2017年5月1日

首先是,上周预测回顾:

  • 在给出欧元兑美元汇价的情况预测时,有35%的专家以及D1的指标都坚持认为该汇价应该会返回到2017年二月至三月间的高位。这也是首轮法国总统选举结果带来的效应。在这周一开盘,汇价就完成了一个惊人的跳空,上涨到了1.0900,并在这里待了整整一周,还将其变成了重力点;
  • 在3月18日一个振奋人心的上跳之后,英镑兑美元汇价对于法国大选的反应趋于平静:一周内没有出现跳空,取而代之的则是一个平滑上升的180点。这次增长的起点是在1.2775的支撑位,这里曾是六个月长横向通道的上限;
  • 法国大选的风暴已经席卷到了日本群岛,并且在强力中期支撑/阻力位111.60附近横扫了美元兑日元汇价。值得注意的是,分析师一直以来都期待着该汇价会上涨到112.00,而这次涨幅已经非常接近了:汇价已在上周三探查了111.77高度;
  • 上周开盘时的跳空又给了卖空者们力量。因此,美元兑瑞郎汇价持续了它始于4月10日的走低态势。汇价下跌近100点,到达局部最低点0.9893,之后又掉转了头,最后在0.9950位置结束了这周的活动。
 

未来一周预测:

总结世界各主要银行及经纪商专家们的意见,并归纳基于多种技术分析和图形分析等方法所得出的结论,概括如下:

  • 有关欧元兑美元汇价的前景预测,超过80%的指标倾向于上升趋势,并且标出了1.1120是其目标高度。不过,D1三分之一振荡指标的结果已显示出了汇价的买超。而专家对于该汇价眼下的预测意见几乎是平均分配的:35%的人认为汇价会升,30%看跌,而35%的人则认为会是个横摆趋势。但对于该汇价的中期情况的预测却截然相反:有80%的专家认为汇价将会下跌,而首先会到达的支撑位是1.0680而后则是1.0570;
  • 英镑兑美元。 汇价已连续两周在一个由两个横向通道合二为一的走廊内移动:上边一条通道是2016年10月的,而下边的则是2016年10月至2017年4月间的。65%的专家认为汇价不太可能会突破1.3055阻力线,并且最早将在五月上旬便会返回到通道的下边界。支撑位是1.2570、1.2375 和1.2130。而35%的专家则提出了另外一种观点,他们认为汇价的下一步目标会是1.3370和1.3445。H4的图形分析则显示出了一个在1.2775-1.3055范围内的横摆趋势;
  • 美元兑日元。最终,分析师的观点与指标数取得了统一,超过80%的人预测该汇价会是一个上升趋势的延续。它的主目标位是113.55 和115.50。这个并不包括该汇价会在短期内滑动到110.00的情况;

  • 如往常一样,美元兑瑞郎汇价的活动映射了欧元兑美元的情况。短期来看,75%的专家提到了下降趋势的延续,而对于中期情况的预测,70%的专家则认为会涨。支撑位则在0.9920, 0.9890 和 0.9820。而目标高度是1.0000和1.100。H4的图形分析显示汇价会在接下来的几天里上涨到1.0040。

 

Roman Butko, NordFX


« 分析
学习资料
刚开始接触金融投资市场?通过“学习资料”快速入门。 开始学习
在社交媒体上关注我们
QQ交谈

诺德在线客服

时间:8:00-24:00

May 1, 2017

First, a review of last week’s forecast:

  • When giving the forecast for EUR/USD, 35% of experts and indicators on D1 insisted that it should return to the highs of February and March 2017. This is what happened in response to the first round of the French presidential elections. Having established an impressive gap at the opening of the weekly session, the pair rose to 1.0900, where it spent the whole week, turning this level into a Power Point;
  • after an inspiring leap upwards on 18 March, GBP/USD reacted calmly to the elections in France: there were no gaps and, instead, there was a smooth increase by 180 points during the week. The roots of this growth are at the support at 1.2775, which used to be the upper limit of six-month long side channel;
  • The French elections tsunami has reached the Japanese islands and has swept USD/JPY towards a strong medium-term support / resistance level around 111.60. It should be noted that analysts have long expected the growth of the pair to 112.00, to which it came very close: it checked out on Wednesday at the height of 111.77;
  • The gap at the beginning of the week gave additional strength to the bears. Hence, the pair USD/CHF continued its downward trend, which began on April 10. The pair fell by almost 100 points, reaching the local bottom at 0.9893, and then it turned and finished the week at the level of 0.9950.

 

Forecast for the coming week:

Summarizing the views of a number of analysts from leading banks and brokerage firms, as well as the forecasts made based on a wide variety of technical and graphical analysis methods, we can say the following:

  • Regarding the indicators, in predicting the future of the EUR/USD, more than 80% of them are oriented northwards, pointing to 1.1120 as the target height. However, one third of oscillators on D1 have already indicated that the pair is overbought. Expert opinions regarding its nearest future are almost equally divided: 35% foresee the growth of the pair, 30% anticipate its fall and 35% predict a sideways trend. But in the medium term, the picture is quite different: here, 80% of experts vote for the fall of the pair to an initial support 1.0680 and a subsequent one of 1.0570;
  • GBP/USD. It is for the second week running that the pair moves in the corridor that separates the two side channels: the upper one of July-October 2016, and lower one of October 2016 - April 2017. 65% of the experts believe that the pair will be unable to overcome the resistance of 1.3055 and will return to the channel’s lower boundary as early as in the first half of May. Support levels are 1.2570, 1.2375 and 1.2130. An alternative point of view is supported by 35% of analysts who predict that the immediate goals for the pair are 1.3370 and 1.3445. As for the graphical analysis, on H4 it points to a sideways trend in the range of 1.2775-1.3055; 
  • USD/JPY. Finally, analysts' opinions are aligned with the indicator readings, and more than 80% of them predict a continuation of the upward trend for this pair. The main goals are 113.55 and 115.50. This does not exclude a short-term slide of the pair to the 110.00 horizon;

  • as often happens, the future of USD/CHF represents a mirror image of the EUR/USD. And if, in the short term, 75% of experts speak about the continuation of the downward trend, when giving a medium-term forecast 70% of them see growth. There are support levels at 0.9920, 0.9890 and 0.9820. The target heights are 1.0000 and 1.0100. As for graphical analysis, on H4 it points to the growth of the pair to 1.0040 in the coming days.

 

Roman Butko, NordFX


« Market Analysis and News
Receive
Training
New to the market? Make use of the “Getting Started” section. Start Training
Promotions
and Bonuses
Special offers and conditions for profitable trading. Learn More
Follow Us