2013年11月28日

NordFX公司很高兴地向各位客户通知MetaTrader5 iOS应用进行了版本更新。新版应用大幅改进了图表、市场深度以及更新了聊天功能,另外还为交易者们添加了必备的“新闻”和“邮箱”标签。时间周期的数量 也有所增加,交易者现在可以使用周时间间隔和月时间间隔。

在移动平台中使用图表已变得更加容易,现在新版本运行速度明显加快,增加了惯性滚动,更多的缩放等级,还可以改变图表的配色方案。此外,快速编辑模式已可使用,它允许交易者直接从图表中调整大小,移动和删除指标窗口。要进入该模式,按住图表上的接点即可。

MetaTrader 5 iOS的聊天功能也发生了显著的变化。消息限制已增加至1000个字符,并且已经新增搜索联系人时自动完成登录的功能。此外,现在可以从移动应用程序直接注册和登录MQL5.com。

对于新版的iPad版,现在不仅享有iPhone应用程序的全部功能,还新增以下附加功能:

  • 显示具有独立设置的四个图表
  • 安排图表窗口的多种选项
  • 方便的可调高度的工具箱窗口,显示订单,交易历史,电子邮件,新闻和日志
  • 从图表单击交易
  • 快速导航到关闭和修改分接持仓和订单的对话框

MetaTrader 4 iOS也同样更新了聊天和社交功能,在软件的“关于”窗口内,允许您管理声音警报,新闻和屏幕自动锁模式的功能。此外,当切换时间框架时,图表会转到最新的报价。

通过App Store免费下载MetaTrader 5 iOS for iPhone or iPad:https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/metatrader-5/id413251709?mt=8

免费下载新版MetaTrader 4 iOS:http://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/metatrader-4/id496212596?mt=8

我们希望新版的移动应用能为您提供更加方便、有效、舒适的交易体验。


« 公司新闻
学习资料
刚开始接触金融投资市场?通过“学习资料”快速入门。 开始学习
在社交媒体上关注我们
QQ交谈

诺德在线客服

时间:8:00-24:00

November 28, 2013

NordFX is pleased to announce the release of the latest version of the mobile platform MetaTrader 5 iOS. The new application contains revised charts and market depth, updated chat as well as “News” and “Mailbox” tabs, so important to traders. The number of timeframes has been increased – weekly and monthly time intervals are now available.

Using charts in the mobile application is much easier now. Rendering has become faster, inertial scrolling and more scaling steps have been added. The chart color scheme can be changed by the user from now on. In addition, the Quick Edit mode has been introduced. It allows traders to re-size, move and delete indicator windows directly from a chart. To enter the mode, press and hold the tap on the chart.

The chat in MetaTrader 5 iOS has also undergone some significant changes. Messages can now contain up to 1000 characters, and the login auto-complete function when searching for a contact has been added. Also, it is now possible to register and log into MQL5.com directly from the mobile application.

Besides, the new version for iPad has been developed. It provides the entire functionality of the iPhone application and some additional features to boot:

  • Displaying up to four charts with individual settings
  • Various options for arranging chart windows
  • Handy Toolbox window with adjustable height to display orders, trade history, emails, news and the journal
  • One click trading from the chart
  • Quick navigation to the Close and Modification dialogs by tapping a position or an order.

The chat and social features of MetaTrader 4 iOS have also been upgraded. Now the mobile platform has the About section which allows you to manage sound alerts, news and the screen auto-lock mode. Besides, when switching timeframes, the chart will be shifted to the latest quote.

The new MetaTrader 5 iOS for iPhone or iPad can be downloaded directly from the App Store: https://itunes.apple.com/en/app/metatrader-5/id413251709?mt=8

The latest MetaTrader 4 iOS is available at: http://itunes.apple.com/en/app/metatrader-4/id496212596?mt=8

We trust that the improved functionality of the mobile platforms will make your trading more efficient, handy and enjoyable.


« Company News
Receive
Training
New to the market? Make use of the “Getting Started” section. Start Training
Follow Us