2017年1月29日

首先是,上周预测的回顾:

  • 多数的专家和D1的图形分析都曾预测欧元兑美元的汇价会下跌至1.0500的位置,而后会返回到它的轴心点1.0650。然而,该汇价几乎在整个星期都停留在一个狭窄的横向走廊1.0710-1.0775里活动,只有在星期三的时候才出现了下跌。不过这次下跌也是很小的,并且还在轴心点区域发现了它的局部最低点1.0657,之后汇价掉过头回到了它在这周的起始点——1.0695的位置;
  • 英镑兑美元。关于这个汇价的表现,只有35%的专家和H4的指标曾看好它会上涨,尽管最终证明这个预测是正确的。而从D1的图形分析中也曾经提出不排除该汇价会涨到1.2550的可能,事实上它也是在达到了1.2673的高点之后,在此处结束了这周的活动;
  • 美元兑日元的汇价是在一月份的轴心点115.60的位置结束了为期一周的表现。如果总结该汇价在这周的活动情况的话,40%的分析师连同D1上的振荡指标以及D1、H4的图形分析,他们所做出的预测事实证明都是正确的。记得他们都曾坚持认为该汇价应该要再次探低一月份的113.00和112.55的位置,当然这也是它最终的结果;
  • 美元兑瑞郎的汇价。大部分的专家还有图形分析都曾预计它会出现横摆趋势,而该汇价也确实是乖乖地在一个狭窄的范围内,向东活动了整整一个星期,这个区域的范围是0.9960-1.0025。

 

对未来一周情况的预测:

总结世界各主要银行及经纪商专家们的意见,并归纳基于多种技术分析和图形分析等方法所得出的结论,概括如下:

  • 在谈到欧元兑美元汇价的近期情况时,绝大多数(70%)的专家仍旧延续之前的预测,认为该汇价还会下跌,达到1.0600并进而跌至1.0500的位置。从技术分析方面来说,振荡指标的分析结果则出现不同意见:H4的指标显示该汇价需要卖出,而D1的则建议买入。15%的分析师以及H4的图形分析的结果也同样赞同买入,其预示的目标高度是1.0775而阻力线则为1.0890。其余15%的专家以及趋势指标的意见则趋向于中立;
  • 有关英镑兑美元汇价的预测也出现了类似的情况。大多数(55%)的专家以及H4的指标所给出的预测是该汇价会先跌到1.2415支撑线的位置,然后再进一步到达1.2255。而其余的分析师、D1的指标还有   H4的图形分析的结果,则认为汇价首先会到达阻力区1.2730-1.2775的范围,而后才会开始向南下行。D1的图形分析所显示的下一个阻力区的位置则是在1.2875;


  • 专家对于美元兑日元汇价的预测意见,几乎是平均分立的:30%的专家看涨,而40%的人看跌,其余30%的人则采取中立态度。趋势指标、D1的振荡指标以及图形分析的结果也同样保持中立意见。然而它们在H4上的“同伴们”则显示买入。其轴心点是115.12。最近的阻力线在115.60,而接下来的就是116.35和117.00。它的支撑线则位于114.40,以及113.85 和112.50。还应该指出的是,在关于该汇价的中期预测上,70%的分析师的意见是该汇价会涨;
  • 关于最后一组美元兑瑞郎汇价的预测,我们的总结是:所有专家都认为该汇价不太可能连续两周都处于狭窄的通道内进行平台整理。不过,意见分歧的焦点在于它的下一步走向是什么:35%的专家看涨,而65%的人则预计会跌。指标数也同样倾向于它会下跌直到0.9900。但H4、D1的图形分析的结果则显示可能会出现一次修正来取代之前的持续下跌的趋势,这就意味着该汇价可能会上涨到阻力区1.0085-1.0100的位置;

归纳总结关于下周的预测,很重要的一点需要记住的是:在接下来的一周,将会充斥着许多大事件,通常情况下这些事件都会左右外汇交易者的判断。确切地说:比如在1月31日星期二,日本央行将要公布的关于利率方面的决策;2月1日星期三,美联储要做出的有关类似方面的决定;以及2月2日星期四,英国央行将要公布的决议。另外还有,在本周末,2月3日星期五的时候,欧洲央行将召开会议、而中国也会公布重要的经济数据、还有美国也将要公布非农就业数据(NFP)等。

 

Roman Butko, NordFX


« 分析
学习资料
刚开始接触金融投资市场?通过“学习资料”快速入门。 开始学习
在社交媒体上关注我们
QQ交谈

诺德在线客服

时间:8:00-24:00

January 29, 2017

First, a review of last week’s forecast:

  • The majority of analysts and graphical analysis on D1 had expected the EUR/USD pair to decline to the 1.0500 level and then to return to its Pivot Point at 1.0650. However, the pair stayed within a narrow side corridor 1.0710-1.0775 for almost the entire week and it was only on Thursday that it went down. At the same time the decline was quite small and, having found a local bottom in the Pivot Point area 1.0657, the pair turned around and went back to where it started the week, to the level of 1.0695;
  • GBP/USD. Regarding the behaviour of this pair, only 35% of experts and indicators on H4 had supported its growth, although they did turn out to be right. As for graphical analysis, it had not ruled out growth of the pair to the level of 1.2550 on D1, where the pair actually finished the week after reaching the height of 1.2673;
  • USD/JPY finished the week-long session at the Pivot Point level of January in the 115.60 zone. Talking about its movement within the week, the forecast given by 40% of analysts supported by oscillators on D1 and graphical analysis on H4 and D1, proved correct. Recall, they had insisted that the pair should once again test the January lows of 113.00 and 112.55, which is what ended up happening;
  • USD/CHF. Most experts along with graphical analysis had expected a sideways trend from the pair, and the pair did move east obediently for the whole week in a narrow range, having kept within 0.9960-1.0025.

 

Forecast for the coming week:

Summarizing the views of a number of analysts from leading banks and brokerage firms, as well as the forecasts made on the basis of a wide variety of technical and graphical analysis methods, we can say the following:

  • Speaking about the near future of EUR/USD, the vast majority (70%) of experts continue to expect the pair to decline to the level of 1.0600 and further to the area of 1.0500. As for technical analysis, the findings of oscillators differ: one would need to sell the pair if they follow H4, and to buy on D1. 15% of analysts and graphical analysis on H4 also talk about buying, indicating the height of 1.0775 as the target and the next resistance level as 1.0890. The remaining 15% of experts, together with trend indicators, have taken a neutral position;
  • A similar picture emerges with respect to the behaviour of GBP/USD. The majority of experts (55%) and the indicators on H4 expect the pair to initially fall to the support at 1.2415, and then further on to 1.2255. As for the remaining analysts, indicators on D1 and graphical analysis on H4, they suggest that the pair will first reach resistance in the 1.2730-1.2775 zone. Only then will it start descending southwards. The next resistance to which graphic analysis on D1 indicates is located at the level of 1.2875;

 

  • The opinions of the experts on the future of the USD/JPY are almost equally divided: 30% expect its growth, 40% expect it to fall and 30% take a neutral position. Trend indicators, oscillators and graphical analysis on D1 also remain neutral. But their "colleagues" on H4 are set to purchase. The Pivot Point is 115.12. The nearest resistance is 115.60, with the subsequent levels being 116.35 and 117.00. The support levels are at 114.40, 113.85 and 112.50. Regarding the medium-term forecast, it should be noted that about 70% of analysts expect the pair to grow;
  • As for the last pair of our review, USD/CHF, all 100% of experts believe that the pair will not be able to stay in such a narrow sideways channel for the second week in a row. However, the views differ as to where it will go: 35% expect its growth, 65% believe it will fall. Indicators also tend to believe it will fall to the 0.9900 zone. But graphical analysis both on H4 and on D1 shows that a correction may take place before the downwards trend continues, implying that the pair may rise to the resistance in the 1.0085-1.0100 area;

Summing up our weekly review, it is important to remember that the upcoming week will be filled with numerous events, which traditionally attract the attention of currency traders. To be precise, a decision by the Bank of Japan on interest rates is expected on Tuesday, 31 January, a similar decision by the US Federal Reserve is expected on Wednesday, 1 February, and the Bank of England is expected to announce its decision on Thursday, 2 February. In addition, at the end of the week on Friday, 3 February the ECB will hold a meeting, important economic data from China will be published, and employment data (NFP) from the United States will be released. 

 

Roman Butko, NordFX


« Market Analysis and News
Receive
Training
New to the market? Make use of the “Getting Started” section. Start Training
Promotions
and Bonuses
Special offers and conditions for profitable trading. Learn More
Follow Us