2017年2月13日

首先,先简单回顾一下上周的预测,上周的预测可以说是百分百的准确:

  • 中期预测跳到短期预测之前出现,这种情况时有发生。因而,在欧元兑美元的情况中,我们便看到了一月份上升趋势的下边界就比专家之前所预计的出现得稍早了一些。不过,专家们却绝对精准地预测到了卖空者的胜利——汇价在一周内损失了将近200点并且落至局部最低点1.0607,这让这些开卖仓的人们狠狠地赚了一笔,这个局部最低点所处的区域自2016年11月就出现,拥有强而有力的支撑位及阻力位;
  • 至于英镑兑美元的情况,大多数分析师以及H4的指标和图形分析,都曾给出汇价将继续上两周的横摆趋势的预测。事实证明这次预测是百分之百准确的。而关于卖空者会占有一定优势的推测也同样正确,简而言之,汇价在重压之下曾设法突破非常重要的支撑位1.2410,而结果,它却就在它的起始位:1.2485的位置结束了本周;
  • 在谈到美元兑日元前景观点时,专家曾暗示汇价在短线下跌之后,应该会掉头向北攻取制高点,而峰值就是113.45和113.95。一切都按照预计的那样进行了:在本周伊始,汇价先是出现了小幅跌落,然后就向上突进,最后在星期五的时候达到了113.85的高度(仅比第二个目标值略微少了10个点);
  • 美元兑瑞郎的预测近乎于完全得以实现。绝大多数专家还有H4的图形分析都曾确信,汇价会从0.9870-0.9900的支撑位反弹,并向上行进返回到它的里程碑的位置1.0000。所有的这些预计都发生了,并且汇价最终是在1.0020的位置结束了一周的活动。
 

 

对于未来一周的预测:

总结世界各主要银行及经纪商专家们的意见,并归纳基于多种技术分析和图形分析等方法所得出的结论,概括如下:

  • 关于欧元兑美元的前景,只有20%的专家、D1的图形分析以及三分之一的振荡指标预计该汇价会出现卖空,并认为它的上涨高度会在1.0850-1.0870。而60%的分析师以及大多数指标都相信它的下降趋势会继续持续,跌幅位在1.0500。然而,其余20%的专家则认为,该汇价将会在1.0590-1.0715的区间内进行一段时间的平台整理。还应该注意的是,在2月15日星期三欧央行会议以及2月17的欧盟领导人峰会召开之后,这一横摆趋势将会出现某些调整;
  • 类似的情形也出现在了关于英镑兑美元的预测中。这里60%的分析师、图形分析以及80%的指标都站在了卖空者的一边。按照他们的预计,该汇价一定会先下降到1.2410然后是1.2350.而接下来的支撑位则会是在1.2200。与此同时,其余三分之一的专家以及H4的图形分析,则不排除还有一种可能那就是,汇价在到达了1.2350的低点之后,将会在1.2350-1.2550的区间内进行横向的活动;
  • 关于美元兑日元的预测意见上,分析师和技术分析的态度都显得十分地暧昧。专家们分成了旗鼓相当的两派:50%赞成涨而50%则预测会跌。D1的图形分析则描绘了一个在111.65-114.00这个相当宽泛的范围内的横摆趋势。而同时,在对中期的预测上,70%的分析师则认为美元会加强。在他们看来,该汇价一定会上涨到115.00以上;

  • 而关于最后一组,美元兑瑞郎的预测,全体专家、图形分析以及绝大多数的指标都看好向上涨,认为1.0100会是主目标。不过,那仅有的三分之一的振荡指标的读数,也给我们带来了一些顾虑:指标显示该汇价会出现买超并且很有可能会返回到0.9960的支撑位。

 

Roman Butko, NordFX


« 分析
学习资料
刚开始接触金融投资市场?通过“学习资料”快速入门。 开始学习
在社交媒体上关注我们
QQ交谈

诺德在线客服

时间:8:00-24:00

February 13, 2017

First, a few words about the forecast for the previous week, which proved almost 100% accurate:

  • As it often happens, the medium-term forecast jumps ahead of the short-term one. Thus, in the case of EUR/USD, we saw the breakdown of the January uptrend’ lower boundary somewhat earlier than the experts had expected. However, the bears’ victory was predicted by experts with absolute precision - traders who had opened positions to sell received serious profits, as the pair lost almost 200 points during the week and designated a local bottom at 1.0607,  the area of a very strong support / resistance level, which existed since November 2016;
  • With regard to the forecast for GBP/USD, the majority of analysts, with the support of indicators and graphical analysis on H4, expected it to continue the sideways trend of the last two weeks. This forecast proved to be 100% correct. The speculation that the bears would have a certain advantage turned out to be true as well, it was under their pressure that the pair managed to break the very important support level of 1.2410, however briefly, and as a result, finished the week exactly where it started - in the 1.2485 zone;
  • Expert opinion regarding the future of USD/JPY implied a short-term decline of the pair, after which it was supposed to turn around and conquer the peaks of the north. The heights of 113.45 and 113.95 were named as those peaks. Everything happened exactly according to the forecast: in the beginning of the week, the pair dropped slightly, and then rushed upwards, reaching the height of 113.85 on Friday (short of the second of these goals by just a meagre 10 points);
  • The forecast for USD/CHF came true with an accuracy close to 100%. The vast majority of experts, along with graphical analysis on H4, were confident that, rebounding off from the 0.9870-0.9900 support area, the pair would go up and return to the milestone of 1.0000. All of this happened, and as a result the pair ended the week’s session at the level of 1.0020.

 

Forecast for the coming week:

Summarizing the views of a number of analysts from leading banks and brokerage firms, as well as the forecasts made on the basis of a wide variety of technical and graphical analysis methods, we can say the following:

  • Predicting the future of EUR / USD, only 20% of experts, graphical analysis on D1, and a third of oscillators point to it being oversold, supporting the growth of the pair to the height of 1.0850-1.0870. 60% of analysts and most indicators are confident in the continuation of the downwards trend and decline of the pair to the 1.0500 zone. However, the remaining 20% of experts believe that for some time the pair may move in a sideways channel in the 1.0590-1.0715 range. It should be noted that certain adjustments in the formation of the trend could be made after the ECB meeting on Wednesday February 15 and the summit of EU leaders on February 17;  
  • A similar pattern is observed for GBP/USD. Here 60% of analysts, graphical analysis, and 80% of indicators are on the side of the bears. According to their forecast, the pair must first go down to the level of 1.2410 and then to 1.2350. The next support zone will be at 1.2200. At the same time, a third of experts and graphical analysis on H4 do not exclude that, reaching the bottom at the level of 1.2350, the pair will then proceed to a sideways movement in the 1.2350-1.2550 range;
  • Opinions of both analysts and technical analysis on the future of USD/JPY are very vague. The experts are divided into two almost equal camps: 50% support the growth of the pair and 50% foresee a fall. Graphical analysis on D1 draws a sideways trend in the rather wide range of 111.65-114.00. Meanwhile, in the medium term almost 70% of analysts expect the strengthening of the dollar. In their opinion, the pair is sure to rise above the 115.00 horizon;

  • As for the last pair of our review, USD/CHF, 100% of experts, graphical analysis, and the absolute majority of indicators look northwards, pointing to 1.0100 as the main target. There is some concern here, however, which is caused by the readings of just one third of oscillators: they signal that this pair is overbought and can possibly return to the 0.9960 support level.

 

Roman Butko, NordFX


« Market Analysis and News
Receive
Training
New to the market? Make use of the “Getting Started” section. Start Training
Promotions
and Bonuses
Special offers and conditions for profitable trading. Learn More
Follow Us