2017年7月30日

首先是,上周预测回顾:

  • 欧元兑美元。这组汇价的上升趋势是从2017年新年前夕开始的,这也标志着美元的稳步下跌,而这一趋势在上周还在持续着。由于美国国内生产总值(GDP)的增长,美元有机会,至少是暂时性的有机会得以改变目前的局面。不过,德国消费市场的增长情况却更加地喜人,令该汇价上升了100点,最终在1.1750结束了这个五日之旅。因此说,我们那个曾得到55%的专家、图形分析以及100%的趋势指标所支持的,基本的预测结论还是很合乎情理的;
  • 美元兑英镑也是在下跌。我们关于英镑兑美元的预测是这样说的,看涨势头占主导,并且汇价还想在1.3100处站稳脚跟。1.3120曾被认为是目标位,而汇价也刚好在这之上完成了一周的活动;
  • 美元兑日元。多数(65%)的分析师以及约80%的指标表示,汇价将会继续下滑。然而,事实上所发生的情况却很难被称之为真正意义上的下滑:这周的最终结果是汇价只下跌了40点。而在此之前,汇价还曾在上半周的时候,成功上涨了120点,这个结果是由于振荡指标曾显示出的超卖问题结束所导致的;
  • 经验表明,美元兑瑞郎的汇率往往会映射欧元兑美元汇价的走势。可是上周的情况却恰恰相反。就在美元兑其他主要币种汇价都在下跌的时候,美元兑瑞士法郎的汇价却在大幅上涨(250多点)。其原因在于日本各主要交易商和投资银行发出了止损单,这使得汇价又回到了强力中期支撑/阻力位0.9700的位置;

 

关于未来一周的预测情况,我们总结了来自多家银行及券商的分析师的意见,以及基于数种技术分析和图形分析而来的预测结果,概括如下:

  • 欧元兑美元。在上周,汇价已经超过了2015年八月份的最高值1.1715,并且还在往下一个目标位:2015年全年的最高点1.1870冲刺。60%的专家认为,最近它就能够达到这一目标。而其余的人则认为,汇价将面临下降调整:首先会到达1.1615,而后是四个月上行通道的支撑线1.1570附近。除了专家方面,H4和D1上的图形分析以及四分之一的振荡指标,也都显示出了这样的发展走向,并且后者还暗示了汇价将会买超。
    还应该指出的是,有80%的专家认为,该汇价在中期时段将会下降到1.1112-1.1300;

  • 英镑兑美元。由100%趋势指标以及绝大多数振荡指标支持的、约70%的分析师认为,这组汇价的上升势头并未消亡,并且它还会力争达到去年夏天走廊的上边界1.3370。最近的阻力位会在1.3200-1.3225区域。而支撑位则会在1.3050。
    而由H4和D1上图形分析以及仅一项振荡指标结果支持的、其余的30%的专家认为,该汇价将无法超越1.3160的水平线,并且还会首先返回到1.3050的支撑位,而后,有可能会是再降50个点。
    而这组汇价的中期时段预测情况则保持不变——向下移动到1.2700-1.2800。有75%的分析师认同这一发展走势;
  • 65%的专家预测,美元兑日元还是应该会突破110.60的支撑,进而下跌到109.00-110.60的范围。不过,有20%的振荡指标则再次给出了汇价会卖空的暗示,并且连同35%的分析师,都提到了会有返回到112.20的可能。而下一个阻力位是在112.85,然后是113.55;
  • 美元兑瑞郎。在经历了上周令人惊艳的上冲之后,专家对于这组汇价的意见几乎均等地划为了两派:55%的人站在了空头的一方,而45%的人则跟多头站在了一起。至于说指标方面,自然绝大多数指标是呈绿色的。尽管即便有20%的指标是在卖空区域。在D1上的图形分析则提供了一个折中的方案:先下降到0.9550,然后会上涨到0.9700,而最终是会在0.9770。

总结这次的一周评论,值得关注的有,在接下来的一周里,会充斥着许多习惯上会引起货币交易者注意的一些事件。这周一开始从周一到周三,将会有主要针对欧元区的数据。周四,8月3日英国央行将会召开会议,而在此关于利率调整方面的投票结果,也将会引起我们极大的兴趣。记得目前投加息支持票的人数还在增加,因此,不能排除会有某些惊喜可能会出现。最后,在这周要结束的最后一天——周五,8月4日,美国的非农就业数据(NFP)将会公布,而根据预测(本次为18.7万,较六月份的22.2万)判断,这可能会给美元造成不利因素的压力。

 

Roman Butko, NordFX


« 分析
学习资料
刚开始接触金融投资市场?通过“学习资料”快速入门。 开始学习
在社交媒体上关注我们
QQ交谈

诺德在线客服

时间:8:00-24:00

July 30, 2017

First, a review of last week’s forecast:

  • EUR/USD. The upward trend of the pair, which began on New Year's Eve 2017 and which marks a steady fall in the US dollar, was continued last week. Thanks to growing GDP, the US currency had a chance, at least temporarily, to change the situation. However, the growth of the German consumer market turned out to be more impressive, and the pair went up by 100 points, ending the five-day period at 1.1750. Thus, our basic forecast, supported by 55% of experts, graphical analysis and 100% of trend indicators, was justified;
  • The US dollar was also falling against the British currency. Our forecast for the GBP/USD spoke of the predominance of bullish sentiment and the desire of the pair to gain a foothold above the level of 1.3100. 1.3120 was identified as a local target and the pair completed the weekly session just above it;
  • USD/JPY. Most analysts (65%) and about 80% of the indicators said that the pair would continue to move down. However, what happened, can hardly be called a proper fall: it fell by only 40 points as the result of the week. And, before that, in the first half of the week the pair managed to rise by 120 points, due to which the question of overselling, which was signaled by the oscillators, was closed;
  • Practice shows that the USD/CHF rate very often mirrors the movement of the EUR/USD. Last week, though, the opposite happened. At a time when the dollar was falling against other major currencies, it rose sharply (by more than 250 points) against the Swiss franc. The reason was the stop orders issued by major Japanese traders and investment banks, which made the pair return to a strong medium-term support/resistance level in the 0.9700 area;

 

As for the forecast for the coming week, summarizing the opinions of analysts from a number of banks and brokerages, as well as forecasts made on the basis of a variety of methods of technical and graphical analysis, we can say the following:

  • EUR/USD. Last week, the pair exceeded the August 2015 maximum,1.1715, and rushed to the next target: the highest point of all 2015,1.1870. 60% of experts agree that it will be able to reach it in the near future. The rest believe that the pair is facing a downwards correction: first to 1.1615, and then to the support line of the upward four-month channel near 1.1570. Apart from the experts, graphical analysis on H4 and D1 and a quarter of oscillators agree with such a development of events, with the latter signaling that the pair is overbought.
    It should be noted that 80% of experts believe the pair will fall to 1.1112-1.1300 in the medium term;

  • GBP/USD. About 70% of analysts, supported by 100% of trend indicators and the vast majority of oscillators, believe that the upward momentum for this pair has not yet dried up, and it will strive to reach the upper limit of last year's summer corridor at 1.3370. The nearest resistance in the zone is 1.3200-1.3225. Support is at the level of 1.3050.
    The remaining 30% of experts, supported by graphical analysis on H4 and D1 and just one oscillator, believe that the pair will not be able to rise above the 1.3160 horizon, and will return first to support 1.3050, and then, possibly, drop another 50 points.
    The medium-term forecast for the pair remains the same – southwards movement to 1.2700-1.2800. 75% of analysts agree with this development of events;
  • 65% of experts expect that USD/JPY should still break through the support of 110.60 and fall into the 109.00-110.60 range. However, 20% of the oscillators once again signal that the pair is oversold, and, together with 35% of analysts, talk about a possible return to 112.20. The next resistance is 112.85, then 113.55;
  • USD/CHF. After an impressive upwards spurt last week, the opinions of experts are divided almost evenly: 5% side with bears, 45% are on the side of bulls. As for indicators, naturally, the vast majority of them are colored green. However, even here 20% of the oscillators are in the oversold zone. Graphical analysis offers a compromise option at D1: first a decline to the zone of 0.9550, and then growth to 0.9700, and finally 0.9770.

Summarizing the weekly review, it is worth recalling that the upcoming week will be filled with many events that traditionally attract the attention of currency traders. The beginning of the week from Monday to Wednesday will be devoted, mainly, to the data from the Eurozone. Thursday, 3rd August will be marked by a meeting of the Bank of England, and here the distribution of votes regarding interest rate changes will be of great interest. Recall that the number of supporters of rate increases is growing, and therefore certain surprises cannot be ruled out. And finally, at the very end of the week - on Friday, 4 August - US employment data (NFP) will be published, and judging by the forecasts (187K compared to 222K in June), they could apply negative pressure to the dollar.  

 

Roman Butko, NordFX


« Market Analysis and News
Receive
Training
New to the market? Make use of the “Getting Started” section. Start Training
Promotions
and Bonuses
Special offers and conditions for profitable trading. Learn More
Follow Us