2019年10月29日

NordFX最主要的服务宗旨之一是要帮助交易者提升其自身的技能水平,以改善他们在金融市场上的交易成果。

公司一直朝着这个方向在不懈努力着,并不断为客户提供各种线上线下的培训活动。由于交易者在实际操作中所涉及到的金融产品和交易工具日益更新,其范围不断扩大,我们的这项工作就显得尤为重要。

除了种类繁多的外汇货币对外,NordFX客户还可以进行比特币和其他主要altcoins加密货币对的交易,贵金属、石油交易,以及在纳斯达克、道琼斯、日经等各大股指上建立交易头寸。

NordFX的投资基金项目也很吸引人,它让投资者有机会投资世界各大公司(如苹果、法拉利、波音、可口可乐、微软、Visa、谷歌、阿里巴巴等等)的股票,即便拥有不多的股本也可以参加其中。

现在NordFX的客户,无论你是刚进门的新手,还是久富经验的老司机在浏览公司网站时,都可充分利用容量庞大的文字教学库和视频资料馆来进行学习。今年,公司还为那些刚刚涉足外汇市场交易的朋友们,专门推出了最言简意赅的《外汇电子百科全书》。当然,由拥有丰富交易经验的NordFX合作伙伴与公司员工一道参与的学术研讨会,也十分重要。

今年十月份,在越南最大工业中心胡志明市,TraderViet forum与NordFX两家公司代表共同出席了一场学术活动,该活动以别开生面的脱口秀方式进行。NordFX回答了众多在场观众提出的问题。在这场节目过程中,有130名参与者通过特殊的测试环节尝试了他们的运气,分享了他们的心得,并与志同道合的朋友们一起畅谈互动,NordFX还为与会者们提供了具有纪念意义的礼物和礼品。

 

值得一提的是,这场活动并不是NordFX在越南举办的唯一一场活动,就在一个月前,公司还参加了西贡金融教育(交易)峰会(SFES)。2019年11月9日,Traders Fair越南站将在胡志明市时尚现代的温莎广场酒店举办,我们期待届时与各位的再次相会。

参会门票免费。详情请见https://vietnam.tradersfair.com/


« 公司新闻
学习资料
刚开始接触金融投资市场?通过“学习资料”快速入门。 开始学习
在社交媒体上关注我们
QQ交谈

诺德在线客服

时间:8:00-24:00

October 29, 2019

One of the main priorities of NordFX is to improve the skills of traders, aimed at improving the results of their trading in the financial markets.

Constantly developing this direction, the company offers its customers the opportunity of both online and offline training. This is especially important in view of the constant updating and expansion of the range of products and tools that they can use in their work.

In addition to a wide range of currency pairs, NordFX clients can make transactions with major cryptocurrencies, including bitcoin and top altcoins, trade precious metals, oil, as well as open trading positions on major stock indices, such as Nasdaq, Dow Jones, Nikkei, etc.

NordFX Investment Funds are also of great interest, as they provide investors with access to shares of the world's largest companies, such as Apple, Ferrari, Boeing, Coca-Cola, Microsoft, Visa, Google, Alibaba and many others, even with a small capital.

At the moment, when visiting the NordFX website, the company's clients can take advantage of an impressive library and video library of educational materials designed for both beginners and experienced traders. This year Most Concise Forex Electronic Encyclopedia, written specifically for those who are just beginning to dive into the world of currency trading, has been published. And, of course, seminars are of great importance, which are conducted by both the company's employees and NordFX partners with extensive trading experience.

Thus, an event was held this October in the largest industrial center of Vietnam, Ho Chi Minh City, organized in an unusual form – in the form of a talk show, which was attended by representatives of TraderViet forum and NordFX, who answered questions from a large audience. During this talk show, each of its 130 participants was able to try their luck in a specialized quiz, share their knowledge, communicate with like-minded people, as well as get memorable gifts and souvenirs from NordFX.

 

It should be noted that this is not the only event held by NordFX in Vietnam. Just a month before, the company took part in the Saigon Financial Education Summit (SFES), and on November 09, 2019, we are looking forward to meeting everyone at Vietnam Traders Fair, which will be held in one of the most fashionable hotels in Ho Chi Minh City – Windsor Plaza Hotel.  The admission is free.

You can find the details at https://vietnam.tradersfair.com/.


« Company News
Receive
Training
New to the market? Make use of the “Getting Started” section. Start Training
Follow Us