2019年12月17日

十二月是人们对一年来工作成果进行总结的月份。但在总结之前,NordFX要为我们亲爱的客户朋友们送上一份新年大礼,那就是我们扩大了交易工具的范围,同时还推出了一个全新的Stocks账户,该账户专门用于投资全球各大公司股票所进行的差价合约(CFD)交易。

目前,包括IBM、摩根大通(JP Morgan)、可口可乐(Coca-Cola)、万事达( Mastercard)、麦当劳( McDonalds)、微软( Microsoft)、大众汽车(Volkswagen)、优步( UBER)、 eBay、阿里巴巴( Alibaba)、德意志银行(Deutsche Bank)等在内的68家世界著名企业股票,均可供交易员与投资者交易。

差价合约的交易是在深受用户喜爱的MetaTrader-4平台上进行。用户可同时进行CFD差价合约的空头与多头头寸交易、杠杆比例为1:5。一轮完整交易的总手续费仅为0.2%。但请谨记,在股息日持有的多头头寸将获得股息,而空头头寸则需支付股息。

欲了解有关交易工具的更多内容及开通Stocks账户,请点击以下链接https://cn.nordfx.com/477-new-years-eve-surprise-gift-from-nordfx.html或者登陆个人交易办公室。


« 公司新闻
学习资料
刚开始接触金融投资市场?通过“学习资料”快速入门。 开始学习
在社交媒体上关注我们
QQ交谈

诺德在线客服

时间:8:00-24:00

December 17, 2019

December is the month of summing up the results of the year. But before doing so, NordFX decides to give its clients a New Year's surprise gift by expanding the range of trading instruments and introducing a new Stocks account designed for CFD trading with the shares of the world's largest companies.

At the moment, stocks of 68 companies, including IBM, JP Morgan Chase, Coca-Cola, Mastercard, McDonalds, Microsoft, Volkswagen, UBER, eBay, Alibaba, Deutsche Bank and many others, are offered for trading to traders and investors.

Trading is conducted on the well-known MetaTrader-4 platform. You can open both short and long positions on CFD contracts with a leverage of 1: 5. The total commission for a round-turn transaction is only 0.2%. It should be borne in mind that a long position held at dividend date receives the dividend amount, while a short position pays the dividend amount.

You can learn more about the trading instruments specifications, as well as open  a Stocks account, at the NordFX website  following the link https://nordfx.com/trading-account-stocks.html or through the Trader's Cabinet.


« Company News
Receive
Training
New to the market? Make use of the “Getting Started” section. Start Training
Promotions
and Bonuses
Special offers and conditions for profitable trading. Learn More
Follow Us